Reviews

Amanda
12/11/2018
quick ad hot delivery, food was great
Susan
12/6/2018
always great food and service. thank you
John
9/12/2018
Everything was delicious. This was not my "usual" Chinese food place, but I think it might be now...
Tom
9/2/2018
This was my first experience it was great but I'm old man and it took me two hours to figure it out everything was great in the end four stars
Pete
8/24/2018
Chicken with vegetables was very good,beef teryaki was so fatty and chewy ,had to throw it out.
Constance
8/17/2018
The ordering and payment was easy. The food arrived on time and it was fresh hot
Michael
8/7/2018
Fine services: polite, quick and tasty! Thanks, m
Christiana
7/12/2018
Please call, main entrance will be locked.
Christiana
7/2/2018
Please call when you get through the sliding doors, main door is locked.
Carol
7/1/2018
Delivery person was very polite. I loved my food but husband's food gave him digestive issues. Sorry for the 3 stars. He's the one who ok's the purchases.
Sharon
5/11/2018
fast, hot delicious food. love Royal Garden!
Bobbi
3/10/2018
Everything was so simple from ordering, to paying including tip. Food order came perfect and timely!!
Paul
3/6/2018
AWESOME Food. Order was ready and waiting right on time.
Richard
2/18/2018
Great food! Excellent!
Amanda
12/31/2017
Quick delivery , food was great
Marc
12/27/2017
Everything was great. Delivery time was about 40 minutes which is awesome.
KIM
11/6/2017
Delicious lo Mein. Super light and tasty.
Matt
11/5/2017
Great food and service!
Susan
7/30/2017
yes it was very good.
Tammy
7/29/2017
Delicious! Our "go-to" Chinese restaurant closed and it's been hard to find one that stood up to the quality. Royal Garden was excellent!
Maria
5/15/2017
awesome meal
Matt
3/17/2017
I always request extra crispy for the boneless spare ribs and Royal Garden delivers. They are 3 for 3 with accuracy, delivery and taste :) We will order again soon.
Chuck
1/17/2017
Excellent and speedy service. Food was very good!
Matthew
1/1/2017
Excellent food and service very helpful especially given it was new years eve, been getting the best chinese food on the southshore for almost 10 yrs only place I do big orders of food with them family owned amazing staff
Susan
1/1/2017
Timely delivery. Missing one item. We ordered but did not receive the Kung Pao Chicken.
Sean
1/1/2017
I placed my order in the morning to have ready at 2:30. They had received my order but it was not ready when I arrived and had to wait almost 30 minutes. Food is good, though the beef in our beef and broccoli was almost too tough to eat.
Lyn
12/18/2016
Quick, consistently great delivery. I'm happy to recommend Royal Garden to anyone looking for good, tasty Chinese food.
William
10/14/2016
Best Chinese on the South Shore!
Any questions please call us.